ADD US TO YOUR FAVORITES
EN
RU
24/7
All exchanges are carried out in automatical mode. Round the clock!
Chat operators working hours: 10 a.m. till 10 p.m. (GMT +3) Moskow time.

Reviews

Send review:
Your name: Your e-mail: Review text:
Information:

This page is for your feedback only! If you have any questions, please ask them in any of the convenient ways in the section Feedback

We are very motivated by your kind words and we will try to make the service even more convenient and comfortable!

We still have a long way to go. We hope that he will be together with many of you.
max
2017-07-14 19:45:05
В первый раз! СПАСИБО, что не подвели!!!
Татьяна
2017-07-14 17:30:12
Обменивала QIWI(RU) на BTC-E(US)- всё моментально пришло на почту и точно по указанному курсу без каких-либо дополнительных или скрытых комиссий. Спасибо!
Ростислав
2017-07-14 14:19:12
Супер!!
Ivan
2017-07-14 12:59:59
Спасибо все очень быстро
Александра
2017-07-14 11:21:48
Спасибо за быстрый обмен, лишней информации не запросили, создали заявку моментально и очень быстро перевели деньги. Приятно иметь дело.
Владимир
2017-07-14 10:54:07
Спасибо за отличную работу! Обмен PM на Payeer практически мгновенно!
Ivan
2017-07-14 10:26:06
Спасибо
Salvatore Simon
2017-07-14 00:55:36
Sumptuously. Quickly and without delay.
Иван
2017-07-13 22:08:00
Лучшие!
Ростислав
2017-07-13 21:40:58
Перевели денежку за 1 минуту!
Cioara vasile
2017-07-13 21:05:17
Super
Андрей
2017-07-13 18:00:41
все норм, спасибо
Muthukumar
2017-07-13 17:37:39
Great site i got payment immediately.Thanks a lot
Петрович
2017-07-13 16:12:25
Очень хороший курс, спасибо!
Игорь
2017-07-13 15:34:08
Была проблема с получением на Яндекс кошельке, оператор оперативно разъяснил что к чему и объяснил как получить деньги. Рекомендую.
kuin Hazarika
2017-07-13 15:15:43
it is very fast and easy
Ivan
2017-07-13 12:55:10
Спасибо отличный обменник всем советую.
Евгений
2017-07-13 12:08:59
Отлично! Практически мгновенно!
Нурболат
2017-07-13 11:59:07
Благодарю за оперативный обмен! Всем советую пользоваться этим обменником!
Pavel Bogdanov
2017-07-13 04:41:45
SUPER!!!! SO fast!