ADD US TO YOUR FAVORITES
EN
RU
24/7
All exchanges are carried out in automatical mode. Round the clock!
Chat operators working hours: 10 a.m. till 10 p.m. (GMT +3) Moskow time.

Reviews

Send review:
Your name: Your e-mail: Review text:
Information:

This page is for your feedback only! If you have any questions, please ask them in any of the convenient ways in the section Feedback

We are very motivated by your kind words and we will try to make the service even more convenient and comfortable!

We still have a long way to go. We hope that he will be together with many of you.
Коля
2017-12-27 11:08:53
Все быстро и надежно. Спасибо
Andru
2017-12-27 10:58:34
Все пришло быстро спасибки
Евгений
2017-12-27 10:52:48
Очень понравилось качество и скорость обмена!!! я в восторге!!!
Лилия
2017-12-27 10:42:05
Все Замечательно! Оплата прошла. Обмен состоялся Благодарю!)
Адыль
2017-12-27 10:00:22
Пользовался обменником трижды. Пока ни разу не подвели: перевели быстро, минут 5-7. и главное, выбрал их, потому что у них самый высокий курс обмена.
Андрей
2017-12-27 09:37:24
Моментально! Спасибо сервису, ставлю в закладки и рекомендую
renner
2017-12-27 03:10:14
вы лучшие
ren
2017-12-27 03:05:58
supa fast +1
Денис
2017-12-27 02:42:18
Мега быстро
Kirill
2017-12-27 02:07:51
supa fast
Роман
2017-12-27 02:06:21
Очень приятно работать с этим сервисом, Я с Яндекс деньги перекинул на биржу Эксмо, и с киви на пеер,все устраивает.спасибо.
Konstantin
2017-12-27 01:39:27
Быстро, чётко, выгодно.
Андрей
2017-12-27 00:29:17
Отлично!
Юрий
2017-12-26 23:50:04
Все отлично, получил перевод.
Юрий
2017-12-26 23:18:17
ВСЕ РАБОТАЕТ! ХОРОШО И БЫСТРО!!!
Jeoffrey Mathews
2017-12-26 21:39:19
First try, though it was a small amount, but got my wex code within seconds, Awesome service/tool. Thank you so much for saving my 8% deposit fee
Владимир
2017-12-26 17:37:16
Всё прошло отлично, быстро перевели на киви!
Любовь
2017-12-26 15:05:36
Скорость прямо космическая при обмене на ЯД. Приятно удивлена,спасибо!
Rovshan
2017-12-26 14:57:01
молодцы ребята быстро работают
Лилия
2017-12-26 14:51:52
Спасибо за быстрый обмен