Both domains "https://geeexchange.ru" and "https://geeexchange.com"
are the official domains of our service.
ADD US TO YOUR FAVORITES
EN
RU
24/7
All exchanges are carried out in automatical mode. Round the clock!
Chat operators working hours: 10 a.m. till 10 p.m. (GMT +3) Moskow time.

Reviews

Send review:
Your name: Your e-mail: Review text:
Information:

This page is for your feedback only! If you have any questions, please ask them in any of the convenient ways in the section Feedback

We are very motivated by your kind words and we will try to make the service even more convenient and comfortable!

We still have a long way to go. We hope that he will be together with many of you.
сергей
2018-03-18 19:48:28
быстро
Алексей Васильевич
2018-03-18 12:37:03
Спасибо, очень быстро)))
Леха
2018-03-18 04:55:57
Реально ооооочень быстро!!!!!
владимир
2018-03-17 19:35:04
отлично
Виктор
2018-03-17 17:43:48
Всё очень быстро! Спасибо!
Ксения
2018-03-17 16:40:22
Все хорошо деньги пришли быстро. Спасибо
sergey
2018-03-17 16:32:45
Ну просто мгновенно!! Благодарю!
Valeri
2018-03-17 16:26:46
Super
Sergiy
2018-03-17 15:02:53
Большое спасибо не первый раз пользуюсь этим обменником Все деньги приходят быстро и без проблем Всем советую этот обменник
Сергей
2018-03-17 13:17:28
Благодарю! все отлично.
skamasz
2018-03-17 12:48:44
OK ! Thanks !
Dmitry
2018-03-17 11:39:27
Good! Thank you!
Sergei
2018-03-17 09:59:07
Молодцы, всё четко и оперативно. Пользуюсь не в первый раз.
Александр
2018-03-17 09:36:41
Заявка выполнена просто блеск , всего 3 секунды
Олег
2018-03-17 08:25:33
Быстро.Молодцы.Регулярно пользуюсь именно этим обменником.
Багдат
2018-03-17 05:02:20
супер просто. Быстро и честно!
виктор
2018-03-17 03:45:46
отличный сервис
Анастасия
2018-03-16 19:40:13
Спасибо! Деньги пришли моментально 16.03.18 16:36 Receive Received Payment 4.02 USD from account U9896990 to account U15088006. Batch: 208566130. Memo: API Payment. GeeExchange.
Олег
2018-03-16 18:35:02
Супер сервис!!! Все выводы в течении 10сек приходят (wex code)
Boris
2018-03-16 16:53:53
Отличный сервис, респект администрации подошли к делу очень проффисионально,все обмены выполняются строго в заявленном, автоматическом режиме.От души" работы усердной и процветания!