Both domains "https://geeexchange.ru" and "https://geeexchange.com"
are the official domains of our service.
ADD US TO YOUR FAVORITES
EN
RU
24/7
All exchanges are carried out in automatical mode. Round the clock!
Chat operators working hours: 10 a.m. till 10 p.m. (GMT +3) Moskow time.

Reviews

Send review:
Your name: Your e-mail: Review text:
Information:

This page is for your feedback only! If you have any questions, please ask them in any of the convenient ways in the section Feedback

We are very motivated by your kind words and we will try to make the service even more convenient and comfortable!

We still have a long way to go. We hope that he will be together with many of you.
Irina
2017-08-07 15:18:14
Благодарю за очень быстрый обмен - все четко и быстро Киви на Адвакеш. Спасибо за прекрасную работу. Всем рекомендую этот обменник!
Salvatore Simon
2017-08-07 12:54:28
Очень быстро и очень удобно.
Salvatore Simon
2017-08-07 12:45:09
Excellent service
Владимир
2017-08-07 10:23:20
Проводил 3 транзакции по обмену. Средства поступили на кошелёк очень быстро. Спасибо за качественную работу и отличный сервис.
dmwik
2017-08-07 10:13:25
Поменял payeer доллары на рубли, обмен произошел мгновенно и по хорошему курсу. Рекомендую данный обменник
Leks
2017-08-07 09:21:18
Быстро, чётко!
Александр
2017-08-07 02:31:30
Благодарю вас, очень оперативно и точно.
Madina
2017-08-06 14:13:32
Спасибо за быстрый перевод
Чубова Надежда
2017-08-06 13:14:32
Спасибо, все четко и быстро, рекомендую
Владимир
2017-08-06 11:52:12
моментально обменяли advc eu на advc$
Дмитрий
2017-08-06 10:26:51
Хороший обменник, работает быстро и автоматически на advcash обменах.
Дмитрий
2017-08-06 10:22:30
очень быстро
Irza ALIEV
2017-08-06 07:40:12
Супероперативно!Красавчики!
пользователь обменника
2017-08-05 19:18:18
Молодцы! Все ОК!
Александр
2017-08-05 18:12:00
класс!!!!!!!!!!!
Светлана
2017-08-05 14:19:52
Отличный обменник! Все просто и понятно!
Сергей
2017-08-05 12:27:36
Всё здорово и быстро! Спасибо !
PM=>Qiwi
2017-08-05 07:04:40
Всегда отличный курс и мгновенный обмен! Большое спасибо!
ADV=>Qiwi
2017-08-05 07:04:25
Всегда отличный курс и мгновенный обмен! Большое спасибо!
Наталья
2017-08-05 04:24:52
Спасибо большое!!!очень быстро!!!